联系我们
联系人:吴兆莆  
电话:+ 86-75485823823   
传真:+ 86-75485635823  
E-MAIL:info@singdatoys.com  
地址:8 /楼德进办公楼,...玉体联系我们
证书
新产品
质量
您所在的位置:首  页 > 质量

QA / QC简介

公司重视对产品质量,分三个阶段的质量控制和改进进行。 
第一阶段:原料供应商的选择和评价: 
1,负责寻求对供应商的采购部,经过初步筛选,确定具有智能和合作意向的供应商,然后从采购部门的关联相同的质量部门,进行在实地考察生产部门到供应商现场和评价,通过它的硬软件设施,质量管理体系运行情况,人员处置,生产效率,产品质量,产品交货期,服务等方面进行了全面的评估,评价合格的授权各由一般经理列为合格供应商。 
2,由质量部门制定合格供应商名单,采购部门实施物资采购必须选择从合格供应商名单的供应商。 
3,每年的前一年进行了成果鉴定在今年年初的合格供应商的考核内容包括供货产品质量状况,交货日期,适应性程度,服务等方面,评价结果分为A,B,C,D,求A,B级供应商才有可能继续保留合格供应商资格,评估C级供应商通过采购部门降低其订单量,评价为D级直接取消其合格供应商资格。 
第二阶段:产品的质量控制 
1,预计考试:统一按GB 2828的采样标准,这家公司的材料情况制定合理,科学的抽样检验计划,借助工具等千分尺,游标卡尺,进行通过QC的抽样调查每批材料,并根据采样结果允许接收的让步接收,拒绝接受处理。 
2,系统程建炎:每天进行检测由车间管理器的第一个产品,并确认了质量管理器在生产线上即放置后取标准瓜哥,在生产过程中的QC每两小时检查一次,以生产线。 
3,产品测试:每天产生由QC最终产品要求根据采样方案进行了现场检查,使合格的仓储,选择,做了处理根据抽查结果,测试产品以提升优势的张力,扭矩测功机,小零件试管,试圆钢,放大器等专用工具。 
4,出货检验:在产品出货,根据这批由QC生产商品的产品数量,要求根据采样方案进行了抽检,抽检结果确实出货合格的行为,在选择上,做了处理。

Quality
Your position:Home > Quality

QA/QC Introduction

Our company takes seriously to the product quality, divides three stages to the quality control and the improvement to carry on. 
The first stage: Material supplier's choice and evaluation: 
1, seeks for the supplier responsibly by the purchase department, through preliminary screening, determined has the intelligence and the cooperation intention supplier, then from the purchase department association same quality department, carries in-the-spot investigation the production department to the supplier scene and appraises, through to its hard software facility, the quality control system operational aspect, the personnel disposes, the productivity, the product quality, the product delivery date, the service and so on to carry on the overall assessment, appraises qualified authorizes by general manager to list as the qualified supplier. 
2, by the quality department formulation qualified supplier name list, the purchase department implementation material purchase must choose the supplier from the qualified supplier name list. 
3, every year carries on previous year the achievement appraisal at the beginning of the year to the qualified supplier, the appraisal content including the goods supply product quality condition, the delivery date, the degree of adaptability, the service and so on, the appraisal result divides A, B, C, D, evaluates A, the B level supplier to be possible to continue to retain the qualified supplier qualifications, evaluates the C level the supplier by reduces its order form quantity by the purchase department, evaluates the D level to deprive its qualified supplier qualifications directly. 
The second stage: Product quality control 
1, expects the examination: Unifies this company material situation formulation according to the GB 2828 sampling standards to be reasonable, the science sampling inspection plan, with the aid of tools and so on micrometer, Vernier caliper, carries on the sample survey by QC to each batch of materials, does according to the sampling result permits to receive, the concessions receive, to refuse to accept processing. 
2, system Cheng Jianyan: Every day carries on the examination by the workshop manager to the first product and confirmed after the quality manager that places on the production line to take the standard guage, in the production process QC every two hours inspects one time to the production line. 
3, test of products: Every day produces the end product requests by QC according to the sampling scheme to carry on the spot-check, makes the qualified warehousing, the choice, doing over processing according to the spot-check result, the test of products taking advantage of boosts the tensiometer, the torque dynamometer, the small components test tube, the test round bar, the amp and so on specific tool. 
4, produces goods the examination: Before the product produces goods, acts according to this batch by QC to produce goods product quantity to request according to the sampling scheme to carry on the spot-check, the spot-check result does produces goods qualified, the choice, doing over processing.